The Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One – Avengers Assembled Limited Edition Blu-ray Box Set includes the following:
• Marvel’s The Avengers film (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)
• Captain America: The First Avenger film (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)
• Thor film (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)
• Iron Man 2 film (Blu-ray)
• The Incredible Hulk film (Blu-ray)
• Iron Man film (Blu-ray)
• Top-secret Bonus Disc


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One 10-disc Blu-ray Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *